Featured Testimonials



Vedic Astrology Consultation (Private Session)
August 9th, 2015   

"Thank you so much for the recording as well as the reading itself and your afterthoughts. This has been really useful for me and has given me a lot to think about. I like when my perspective gets shifted and I can see things in a new way. That's just what happened for me and it has helped me soften and open up a little more deeply to the gifts that are in my life at the moment."

- Elizabeth McKay, North Carolina   


Vedic Astrology Consultation (Private Session)
June 18th, 2014   

"Jeff, thanks so much for the WONDERFUL reading - it is amazing and really helped me to regain focus and peace of mind."

- Susie Joyner, Augusta, GA   


Vedic Astrology Consultation (Private Session)
March 7th, 2014   

"My visit to Jeff came at a time when there were many unanswered questions and confusions in my life; I felt like I was on my way to someplace and my GPS stopped working. I felt overwhelmed, but, had no idea about the relevance of astrology, let alone the benefits of seeking astrological advice. I am so grateful now that I was led to Jeff.

It was mind boggling to discover how planetary resonance affects our lives. There is so much information about it in our natal charts, and it reveals how the dance of the planets affects our dance on this planet!

Jeff’s readings and advice provided insight into the phenomena called my life. It was not about predictions solely, but much more …I was humbled to find that the Universe was related to me so directly.

What was really relevant for me was also the sense of discovering my path. My confusion disappeared, and I gained incredible clarity. Sometimes, an accurate map is all you need when feeling lost, and Jeff provided me with that through his in-depth guidance. I highly recommend him. "


- Pragati, Atlanta, GA   


Vedic Astrology Consultation (Private Session)
March 18th, 2014   

"Jeff,
I just finished listening to my reading for the first time...and I have to tell you that I am just BLOWN AWAY!

You have given me so much more insight and understanding about everything. The part about my relationships with my sister and my friend was especially helpful.

I will listen to this again and again. I think it is going to be very, VERY helpful in increasing my understanding of both myself and of my loved ones, too. You have so many wonderful gifts, Jeff, and I am so grateful to have your help. I knew this would be good but I didn't know it would be this GREAT!

I would love to explore this more with you!

Thank you so much...and really, thank you doesn't even cover it. I am sending you a big, humongous hug, from my heart to yours. I'm so grateful!!!

Take care and I will be in touch soon!"


- Karen Wiedmeier, Augusta, GA   


Vedic Astrology And Ecstatic Union® Healing (Private Session)
September 17th, 2011   

"Jeff Craft is a gifted healer. On top of that he is also extremely intelligent and well-trained in a wide variety of healing approaches. It is Jeff's pure intention to help his clients which drives him to continue to explore holistic ways in which to guide clients toward health and healing. Jeff's knowledge of Vedic astrology was very helpful to me in my desire to understand some of my core tendencies (strengths and weaknesses). Exploring these deeper aspects of myself allowed me to better prepare for the major life changes I am now embarking upon. A true healer facilitates healing through a consciousness of oneness and wholeness. Jeff is most definitely tapped into this consciousness. I highly recommend him!"

- Greg Vrona, D.C.   


Ecstatic Union® Healing (Private Session)
December 26th, 2011   

"I've been working with Jeff for a little over a year now, and am so thankful that I found him! I went first for just a massage, and to learn to do some stretching now that I am getting older. The massage and stretching were fantastic. But as Jeff and I continued working together I discovered his extraordinary ability to discern how to help me to bring new integration to body, mind, heart and spirit. Jeff introduced me to several ancient practices such as meditation, Tantra yoga, and Reiki energy work. He helped me as I worked through a number of personal issues that were having complex effects at various levels of my life. I have come to trust, respect, and rely on Jeff as a reliable guide and partner in my personal growth. Our sessions of Tantric healing and transformational body work are developmental and transformational on every level. "

- Steve H., Decatur, GA   


Ecstatic Union® Healing (Private Session)
October 15th, 2007   

"I was able to not only touch and begin to rebuild the connection to the inner self through this experience but I was able to see how important maintaining the balance of all the elements are to the whole me. Jeff not only helped me as my guide but became my teacher by opening my mind to see the possible goal. During the experience I felt as if I was complete, not filled, but that all the elements had been activated. I felt the depth of my sexual self in a way I have never been able to feel, until the experience with Jeff and Tantra. The Tantra showed me what an awesome feeling it can be when all the elements work together. I will continue to work with Jeff, as long as he will allow me, to learn to reach and maintain that balance that is so important. This experience has started a change in my life each day, in the way I look at events, my sexual relations, and physical parts of my life. A truly wonderful view of the real me!"

- William Troxel   


Ecstatic Union® Healing (Private Session)
March 7th, 2012   

"A couple of months ago, I was searching for someone or something that could help me handle my emotions, work on aligning my spirituality and help me deal with my depression due to what I thought was a psychological impairment. Fortunately for me, I found Jeff Craft. One may think of Jeff as just a Licensed Massage Therapist; however, his ability to transform someone through the power of energy is life changing. I have been seeing Jeff once a week for the last couple of months and I feel like a changed person. My outlook on life is so positive compared to the doom and gloom I was dealing with. I now feel connected with my Supreme Being and what I once thought was a physical issue due to my psychological state is now so insignificant and not important in my life. Jeff possesses the skills to sooth aching muscles, reduce tension and produce a state of euphoria though his massage techniques. I left his studio feeling like I was floating on a cloud instead of walking. However, I feel Jeff's true gift in life is his ability to transform someone from a tired, broken, depressed person into a vibrant, energetic and life loving individual. It's almost like magic, but it's all about the power of healing through energy. I can't say enough about the pleasures I find in life now since I have been working with Jeff. Of course on my first visit I was somewhat reluctant and skeptical; however, Jeff made me feel extremely comfortable, at ease and trusting. I can't say enough about the gratitude I have for Jeff and the solid foundation that I now feel I have in my life. Thanks Jeff! "

- Will B.   


Tantric Touch Level 2 (Private Couples Erotic Massage Class) (Private Session)
February 10th, 2014   

"My wife and I wanted to learn to integrate sensual massage into the therapeutic massages we provide each other. We were a bit apprehensive but Jeff allayed our concerns immediately. His studio was warm, just the right decor, and comfortable. His demeanor was mild and soft spoken. It seemed he had tailored the introductory information for just us. His anecdotes, etc. were so pertinent. He provided introductory information about Tantra that we hope to practice in the months to come.

He made sure we were comfortable throughout the class and massage. He provided hands on instruction, plenty of coaching, and good follow up. We found the session very informative, fun, and just what we had been seeking. His order of doing things was different than we expected, but was "spot on!" He ended our session in a most delightful manner. He is a true professional. We hope to go back for refresher training whenever we are in the Atlanta area. "


- Ed & Carol , Kentucky   


Tantric Touch Level 2 (Private Couples Erotic Massage Class) (Private Session)
March 1st, 2006   

"Let me tell you what a difference our session has made in our relationship. I think if nothing else - taking the time to sit and talk as we did - and for the first time to really communicate what we are each looking for in our relationship - I think that has made a huge difference.

Obviously the massage and techniques used were wonderful and I am sure we will be back for more of that. However - we were able to have an even more wonderful evening as the evening progressed. We went for a nice dinner - then home and enjoyed each other the rest of the evening. Our love making was the most intense and emotional that it had ever been in our relationship. We were able to "touch" each other in areas of emotion that we had not ever reached before. I think we are well on our way to having a whole new outlook on our relationship and lives together. You were right - it is NOT all about getting to the point of orgasm - it's ALL about "touching and reaching out to each other - and experience love in its greatest form - of course that only intensifies the orgasm at the end. Our evening and the next morning was the most amazing times of relationship to that point - but only the beginning of how wondering it can be from this point on. It has certainly put us on a whole new path of commitment to each other - and we have a whole new outlook."


- Butch and Todd, Atlanta, GA   


Tantric Touch Level 1 (Private Couples Massage Class) (Private Session)
August 11th, 2009   

"This spring, my husband and I were fortunate enough to meet Jeff Craft. Many years ago, as newlyweds, we had taken a couples massage class offered by a wellness center in the Florida town where we lived at the time. For our anniversary this year, I wanted to recreate that experience, so I began to hunt for a place in Atlanta that offered similar classes.

It was during this search that I discovered Jeff’s website, offering private massage classes for couples. I sent Jeff an initial email, telling him what we were looking for. His response was prompt, asking me a series of questions so that he could be sure exactly what we wanted. We settled on a date and time for our initial session, with Jeff being sure he had a clear idea what we wanted to accomplish.

Having followed the directions he provided, we easily found Jeff’s studio. Well equipped, the room was calming and soothing, with Jeff himself being softspoken, and very relaxing to be around. We began with a basic lesson in anatomy, with him patiently explaining how people are put together and how the stresses of our daily lives can disrupt the harmonious working of our bodies.

We then began the hands-on portion of our lesson, with my husband taking his turn on the table first, and Jeff working on one side and myself on the other, so that I could mirror his movements. At times, Jeff would move to my side of the table and guide my hands, being sure I really understood what he wanted me to do. I then took my turn on the table, and we finished our afternoon with Jeff sending us home with informational sheets so that we could practice and continue our crash course in anatomy at home, before our next session.

Jeff is a patient and capable teacher. He is very careful to work within the needs and sensibilities of his clients, and provides a thoroughly enjoyable educational experience in a pleasant and professional setting. We learned a lot and had a really positive experience with him. "


- Carole Flynn, Marietta, GA   


Sacred Sexuality Evening (Workshop)
December 13th, 2009   

"Thanks, Jeff, for creating a gathering and introduction to such a powerful form of interacting in the world. You created warmth and comfort, teaching in common language and understandable concepts. Your presence was felt in it's strength, as well as it's gentleness. Your guidance opened up each of us to new levels of expansiveness and connectedness. I look forward to more!"

- Lindi, Atlanta, GA   


Sacred Sexuality Evening (Workshop)
December 11th, 2009   

"Great, life changing experience.....I can't wait to attend the next workshop."

- Jessica Tucker   


Tantric Touch Level One (Workshop)
January 24th, 2010   

"I had no idea what to expect but Jeff did a fabulous job of presenting very relevant material and allowed the class to go at a smooth and unrestricted space. I will surely attend future workshops. The information is practical and immediately applicable."

- C. G., Marietta, GA   


Tantric Touch Level Two for Men (Workshop)
April 18th, 2010   

"Truly a transformative and pivotal experience, one that will serve as a touchstone for the rest of my life."

- Doug L., Atlanta, GA   


Men's Yoga (Workshop)
March 9th, 2012   

"Jeff, I just wanted to take a minute and thank you again for a fantastic class. You have a good thing going, and have built a nice community. I felt very welcome by all of you and I appreciate it. Keep up the great work!

The vibrations / energy were definitely a new experience for me. You really tapped into something. At first I thought it was nervousness, but I didn't feel nervous or anxious. I felt loved. And it was different from the shakiness that comes from trying to hold a difficult pose. What's so difficult about standing still, especially being supported physically and emotionally by a group of people? It might have been the energy that was going around the circle. That was both evident and welcome. Standing there, I tried to intellectualize the sensation but I couldn't. So I just observed it from a distance and stopped trying to understand it and just let it be. My fear was that it might disturb the group during such an intense and peaceful moment as the group hug, but there was nothing I could do about it.

You will not be surprised to know that I have been replaying the class in my mind frequently. I know about staying in the present moment and all that, but the class was so delicious I want to savor it. And the past informs the present, doesn't it? On my flights home I tried to tap into the energy flow, and I continued to enjoy the sensation of energy flowing between my head and my toes. I want to never forget. "


- John, A Traveler   


Men's Yoga (Workshop)
December 21st, 2011   

"Jeff, I would like to let you know how much I have enjoyed your various Yoga Sessions over the years. I live in New Orleans, and travel to Metro Atlanta twice a year for business. I have been practicing yoga for close to 5 years and I was very fortunate to have found your studio for my practice to continue during my brief stays in Atlanta. You are a very devoted Yoga Practitioner and your passion comes through in every class that you teach. How fortunate for the locals to have you at their very whim, and how fortunate for me to have found this little oasis of yoga during my hectic and stressed business trips to Atlanta. Speaking of stressed, I have utilized Jeff's Massage offerings as well and they were awesome. "

- Mark M., New Orleans, LA   


Tantra: Opening to Love (Workshop)
April 3rd, 2010   

"EVERYONE should attend this event!!! In the times we live in we all need complete compassion for ourselves and others, to a greater degree than we can imagine. As a facilitator of this event Jeff Craft rocks!!! "

- Donald Simon   


New Years Chakra Empowerment (Workshop)
January 2nd, 2010   

"This exceeded my expectations. It was a wonderful, cleansing experience. I highly recommend Jeff to you."

- smith449   


Ecstatic Union® Breathwork (Workshop)
August 8th, 2001   

"I just have to add high praise for this workshop... I was blessed to attend the last one...and have to encourage any that are 'considering' going to please find time in your busy world to take a moment and experience this. Jeff is a wonderful facilitator and really gives an amazing amount to this, his home is a wonderful space to do this, quiet, serene (and Jeff, I still have to find that amazing music). I am quite serious when I say this experience is changing my life."

- Penn Collins   


Ecstatic Union® Breathwork (Workshop)
June 6th, 2010   

"The most awakening experience I've had in years. Gave a new hope to life."

- Cheryl B., Marietta, GA   


Yoga Asana: The Basics (Workshop)
October 17th, 2009   

"Hey Jeff,
I never got to tell you just how excellent my last Saturday experience was. I think you did a great job of facilitating and teaching the Yoga Workshop. Your method helped me understand yoga better and the difference with other exercises like jogging and lifting weights. Thank you again for offering this workshop to all of us. "


- Tony   


Reiki Level One (Workshop)
October 17th, 2009   

"This was a wonderful experience. Jeff is very knowledgeable, not only about reiki, but other healing modalities which came up a couple of times. He followed a logical teaching process, and there was plenty of time for discussion and questions. The hands on section was very valuable and he offered practical suggestions on how to make small modifications to the process to fit my needs. Overall, 2 thumbs up! "

- Jen   


Reiki Level Two (Workshop)
January 2nd, 2013   

"I have been having a truly amazing experience on the spiritual path, and have witnessed my sensitivities to subtle energies growing as I move with increasing awareness. I would also like to express my gratitude for what I have already learned and experienced with you. You have been both effective and a pleasure to learn from as a teacher and I feel fortunate to be your student."

- Swami Dhyan Tilopa   


Reiki Level Three/Master (Workshop)
September 5th, 2010   

"The time leading up to the Reiki three attunement, was about a year, from the Reiki 2 attunement. I took that time to settle into the Reiki energy shifts and await some sort of prompt towards getting Reiki 3.

Within that year leading up to Reiki 3, I can best describe my relationship with the Reiki energy as a life raft helping me to navigate through many uncomfortable relationships. When I speak of relationships, I am speaking of the way that I relate to things, people, ideas, emotions, and myself.

The time following the Reiki attunement has been very interesting.

The first, and most noticeable effect was a distinct sensation of feeling so deeply calm. Following this, interesting shifts began to take place. These shifts were both internal and external. Internal shifts have appeared in small ways like going through a phase of being incredibly angry. I have never felt myself to be so angry at any time prior. In the presence of this anger, I found myself observing it's effects and symptoms rather than attaching to it. Slowly this experience subsided and I have found myself starting to believe that I have spent a majority of my life trying to deeply and thoroughly convince myself that I have frightening thoughts and thus, must be deeply twisted. It's an unusual realization, but upon catching myself trying to persuade myself to be afraid, I have stopped. Upon doing so, a more subtle realization has set in that maybe everyone is in the grip of some sort of similar illusion about who they are, or what they are capable of. Additionally, I find that many fears are slowly falling away, and my meditations are being more tranquil.

Externally, I have successfully found a new job, and resigned from my old job. This is an accomplishment that I've been dreaming of for four years. And I can't help but feel that Reiki is a part of this shift since it had been so much a part of my process of coping with the demands of this former job. I'm moving in to a new apartment with my boyfriend, who I met almost a year ago. It's been exciting to see how Reiki has helped heal emotional wounds from the past, and calm patterns of aggression and fear that normally had destroyed previous relationships. Additionally, I practice reiki on myself daily where prior to reiki 3, I had grown to a habit of only doing reiki once every other week. I've also started having friends requesting a reiki treatment and opportunities to practice on my boyfriend.

Reiki is truly a gift. What started out as a small curiosity about healing has blossomed into a deep, unfolding relationship with life that is reverberating beyond anything I could have initially imagined. I look forward to it continuing to grow within this life, and opportunities to share it with others."


- Andrew Payne, Atlanta, GA   


Reiki Level Three/Master (Workshop)
October 5th, 2010   

"My experience from taking Jeff Craft’s Reiki 1, 2 and 3, courses has been nothing short of excellent! If you take his classes, be prepared for some serious cleansing! You never know what issue is going to unearth itself in one of Jeff’s classes! I am thoroughly pleased by the spiritual and emotional changes that have occurred within me just in the short time that we’ve been working together. Not only has it enhanced the intensity of my healing work on others, but I have had some amazing self-healing experiences. Working with Jeff has cleared up the virtual fog that was hovering over my head! I now view life in a more loving and less judgmental manner. "

- Keisha Hall, Lawrenceville, GA   


Massage (Private Session)
June 13th, 2013   

"This was my first experience with a massage. Jeff was nothing short of outstanding in every way. He was prompt in setting the appointment, communicated before, showed up on time, and gave a great massage. Jeff has an extraordinary touch. Very intuitive, knowing how much pressure to apply or not and where to do it. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I will definitely be doing this again."

- Edward   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
December 12th, 2009   

"It was one of the most intense practice I have been to in a long time. Place is congenial and the Jeff is amazing. "

- Rama Krishna   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
March 6th, 2011   

"I think I have tapped into an astounding resource for my continued growth and transformation. Jeff is an wonderful teacher and facilitator. What a treasure."

- Becky Costa   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
August 6th, 2012   

"Thank you! This was an extraordinary experience for me. I am still trying to find words to describe what happened to me that night. I felt a connection to a higher essence that was beautiful. Thank you for having a group like this. I wish the whole world were ready to connect like this. It would be a completely different place."

- Roz P.   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
July 8th, 2012   

"From the moment I stepped through the door, I was drawn by the energy and I felt an ease. Jeff's explanation of karma made it so understandable for me... The meditation was amazing. Jeff is an excellent teacher and facilitator, and the space and the group were very welcoming. Incredible experience, and I am already looking forward to the next time."

- Robbie Jones   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
July 6th, 2013   

"I was so overjoyed with after tonight's meditation. I truely did not expect my first experience to be so moving."

- Richard Landford   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
August 6th, 2013   

"Great experience. The most peace I have felt in years. Very impressed and I don't impress easily."

- Donna Hart   


Ayurveda: The Natural way Towards Health & Wellness (Workshop)
November 26th, 2013   

"Jeff was AMAZING! So enthusiastic and funny and über-smart about this topic. What a privilege to take this class from him!"

- Karen Wiedmeier, North Augusta, South Carolina   


Ayurveda: The Natural way Towards Health & Wellness (Workshop)
November 26th, 2013   

"Jeff was wonderful! He is extremely knowledgeable and his enthusiasm is infectious! He made difficult material fun and easy to grasp."

- S.M., North Augusta, South Carolina   



Private Session Testimonials



Vedic Astrology Consultation (Private Session)
August 9th, 2015   

"Thank you so much for the recording as well as the reading itself and your afterthoughts. This has been really useful for me and has given me a lot to think about. I like when my perspective gets shifted and I can see things in a new way. That's just what happened for me and it has helped me soften and open up a little more deeply to the gifts that are in my life at the moment."

- Elizabeth McKay, North Carolina   


Vedic Astrology Consultation (Private Session)
June 18th, 2014   

"Jeff, thanks so much for the WONDERFUL reading - it is amazing and really helped me to regain focus and peace of mind."

- Susie Joyner, Augusta, GA   


Vedic Astrology Consultation (Private Session)
March 18th, 2014   

"Jeff,
I just finished listening to my reading for the first time...and I have to tell you that I am just BLOWN AWAY!

You have given me so much more insight and understanding about everything. The part about my relationships with my sister and my friend was especially helpful.

I will listen to this again and again. I think it is going to be very, VERY helpful in increasing my understanding of both myself and of my loved ones, too. You have so many wonderful gifts, Jeff, and I am so grateful to have your help. I knew this would be good but I didn't know it would be this GREAT!

I would love to explore this more with you!

Thank you so much...and really, thank you doesn't even cover it. I am sending you a big, humongous hug, from my heart to yours. I'm so grateful!!!

Take care and I will be in touch soon!"


- Karen Wiedmeier, Augusta, GA   


Vedic Astrology Consultation (Private Session)
March 7th, 2014   

"My visit to Jeff came at a time when there were many unanswered questions and confusions in my life; I felt like I was on my way to someplace and my GPS stopped working. I felt overwhelmed, but, had no idea about the relevance of astrology, let alone the benefits of seeking astrological advice. I am so grateful now that I was led to Jeff.

It was mind boggling to discover how planetary resonance affects our lives. There is so much information about it in our natal charts, and it reveals how the dance of the planets affects our dance on this planet!

Jeff’s readings and advice provided insight into the phenomena called my life. It was not about predictions solely, but much more …I was humbled to find that the Universe was related to me so directly.

What was really relevant for me was also the sense of discovering my path. My confusion disappeared, and I gained incredible clarity. Sometimes, an accurate map is all you need when feeling lost, and Jeff provided me with that through his in-depth guidance. I highly recommend him. "


- Pragati, Atlanta, GA   


Tantric Touch Level 2 (Private Couples Erotic Massage Class) (Private Session)
February 10th, 2014   

"My wife and I wanted to learn to integrate sensual massage into the therapeutic massages we provide each other. We were a bit apprehensive but Jeff allayed our concerns immediately. His studio was warm, just the right decor, and comfortable. His demeanor was mild and soft spoken. It seemed he had tailored the introductory information for just us. His anecdotes, etc. were so pertinent. He provided introductory information about Tantra that we hope to practice in the months to come.

He made sure we were comfortable throughout the class and massage. He provided hands on instruction, plenty of coaching, and good follow up. We found the session very informative, fun, and just what we had been seeking. His order of doing things was different than we expected, but was "spot on!" He ended our session in a most delightful manner. He is a true professional. We hope to go back for refresher training whenever we are in the Atlanta area. "


- Ed & Carol , Kentucky   


Massage (Private Session)
June 13th, 2013   

"This was my first experience with a massage. Jeff was nothing short of outstanding in every way. He was prompt in setting the appointment, communicated before, showed up on time, and gave a great massage. Jeff has an extraordinary touch. Very intuitive, knowing how much pressure to apply or not and where to do it. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I will definitely be doing this again."

- Edward   


Ecstatic Union® Healing (Private Session)
March 7th, 2012   

"A couple of months ago, I was searching for someone or something that could help me handle my emotions, work on aligning my spirituality and help me deal with my depression due to what I thought was a psychological impairment. Fortunately for me, I found Jeff Craft. One may think of Jeff as just a Licensed Massage Therapist; however, his ability to transform someone through the power of energy is life changing. I have been seeing Jeff once a week for the last couple of months and I feel like a changed person. My outlook on life is so positive compared to the doom and gloom I was dealing with. I now feel connected with my Supreme Being and what I once thought was a physical issue due to my psychological state is now so insignificant and not important in my life. Jeff possesses the skills to sooth aching muscles, reduce tension and produce a state of euphoria though his massage techniques. I left his studio feeling like I was floating on a cloud instead of walking. However, I feel Jeff's true gift in life is his ability to transform someone from a tired, broken, depressed person into a vibrant, energetic and life loving individual. It's almost like magic, but it's all about the power of healing through energy. I can't say enough about the pleasures I find in life now since I have been working with Jeff. Of course on my first visit I was somewhat reluctant and skeptical; however, Jeff made me feel extremely comfortable, at ease and trusting. I can't say enough about the gratitude I have for Jeff and the solid foundation that I now feel I have in my life. Thanks Jeff! "

- Will B.   


Massage (Private Session)
January 12th, 2012   

"Jeff was very attentive and in tune with my needs. He was thorough, professional and met all my expectations. I will certainly be visiting again. Not to mention he had an awesome touch!"

- Chaz   


Ecstatic Union® Healing (Private Session)
December 26th, 2011   

"I've been working with Jeff for a little over a year now, and am so thankful that I found him! I went first for just a massage, and to learn to do some stretching now that I am getting older. The massage and stretching were fantastic. But as Jeff and I continued working together I discovered his extraordinary ability to discern how to help me to bring new integration to body, mind, heart and spirit. Jeff introduced me to several ancient practices such as meditation, Tantra yoga, and Reiki energy work. He helped me as I worked through a number of personal issues that were having complex effects at various levels of my life. I have come to trust, respect, and rely on Jeff as a reliable guide and partner in my personal growth. Our sessions of Tantric healing and transformational body work are developmental and transformational on every level. "

- Steve H., Decatur, GA   


Vedic Astrology And Ecstatic Union® Healing (Private Session)
September 17th, 2011   

"Jeff Craft is a gifted healer. On top of that he is also extremely intelligent and well-trained in a wide variety of healing approaches. It is Jeff's pure intention to help his clients which drives him to continue to explore holistic ways in which to guide clients toward health and healing. Jeff's knowledge of Vedic astrology was very helpful to me in my desire to understand some of my core tendencies (strengths and weaknesses). Exploring these deeper aspects of myself allowed me to better prepare for the major life changes I am now embarking upon. A true healer facilitates healing through a consciousness of oneness and wholeness. Jeff is most definitely tapped into this consciousness. I highly recommend him!"

- Greg Vrona, D.C.   


Massage (Private Session)
May 14th, 2010   

"Jeff is very personable and attentive. Talked when necessary, just massaged when I went into another plane of bliss. Not sure what I was wanting to expect, but he definitely gave me a session to remember... you wont be disappointed."

- Charlie   


Massage (Private Session)
March 5th, 2010   

"Made my appointment online via the automated service. VERY COOL feature! The apointment was made online and Jeff sent an email to confirm the appointment time. The email also contained contact information for Jeff and directions to his studio. The studio was easy to find, nicely decorated, and clean. Jeff is a great guy. He makes you feel comfortable right away with his calming voice and pleasent demeanor. Jeff asked what massage technique I was looking for and asked if there were any areas that needed additional attention. Jeff gave one of the best massage experiences I've had. We chatted a bit when the massage was starting, but after a bit we became quiet and I drifted into the blissful state of relaxation. Jeff was very attentive and "into" the massage. Jeff is very accommodating and wants to give you the best possible experience you can have. You can tell Jeff is investing his time with you and he is not watching the clock. I enjoyed the massage beginning to end and will definitely be calling on Jeff again when I am in Atlanta. "

- Gene   


Massage (Private Session)
August 11th, 2009   

"I was visiting Atlanta for the weekend and had decided to get a massage. I found Jeff's ad on the web. I contacted him by email and he was very quick to respond. He ask me to call when I got into town to set up an appointment. I called him on Friday afternoon and we set up a Saturday morning time. He arrived right on time. Let me say that it was 2 of the most relaxing and enjoyable hours. He touch was exceptional and his overall attitude was great. My next trip to Atlanta I hope to have another great rub by Jeff."

- Keith   


Tantric Touch Level 1 (Private Couples Massage Class) (Private Session)
August 11th, 2009   

"This spring, my husband and I were fortunate enough to meet Jeff Craft. Many years ago, as newlyweds, we had taken a couples massage class offered by a wellness center in the Florida town where we lived at the time. For our anniversary this year, I wanted to recreate that experience, so I began to hunt for a place in Atlanta that offered similar classes.

It was during this search that I discovered Jeff’s website, offering private massage classes for couples. I sent Jeff an initial email, telling him what we were looking for. His response was prompt, asking me a series of questions so that he could be sure exactly what we wanted. We settled on a date and time for our initial session, with Jeff being sure he had a clear idea what we wanted to accomplish.

Having followed the directions he provided, we easily found Jeff’s studio. Well equipped, the room was calming and soothing, with Jeff himself being softspoken, and very relaxing to be around. We began with a basic lesson in anatomy, with him patiently explaining how people are put together and how the stresses of our daily lives can disrupt the harmonious working of our bodies.

We then began the hands-on portion of our lesson, with my husband taking his turn on the table first, and Jeff working on one side and myself on the other, so that I could mirror his movements. At times, Jeff would move to my side of the table and guide my hands, being sure I really understood what he wanted me to do. I then took my turn on the table, and we finished our afternoon with Jeff sending us home with informational sheets so that we could practice and continue our crash course in anatomy at home, before our next session.

Jeff is a patient and capable teacher. He is very careful to work within the needs and sensibilities of his clients, and provides a thoroughly enjoyable educational experience in a pleasant and professional setting. We learned a lot and had a really positive experience with him. "


- Carole Flynn, Marietta, GA   


Massage (Private Session)
July 10th, 2008   

"I first contacted Jeff via e-mail to set up my appointment and he promptly replied and set up the appointment. When I arrived in his studio, we had a brief discussion of what areas I needed to work. He really put me at ease, and I felt very comfortable undressing and getting up on the table. He performed a very thorough massage form head to tow, and I felt very relaxed afterward. He also offered to let me shower before I left."

- Patrick   


Ecstatic Union® Healing (Private Session)
October 15th, 2007   

"I was able to not only touch and begin to rebuild the connection to the inner self through this experience but I was able to see how important maintaining the balance of all the elements are to the whole me. Jeff not only helped me as my guide but became my teacher by opening my mind to see the possible goal. During the experience I felt as if I was complete, not filled, but that all the elements had been activated. I felt the depth of my sexual self in a way I have never been able to feel, until the experience with Jeff and Tantra. The Tantra showed me what an awesome feeling it can be when all the elements work together. I will continue to work with Jeff, as long as he will allow me, to learn to reach and maintain that balance that is so important. This experience has started a change in my life each day, in the way I look at events, my sexual relations, and physical parts of my life. A truly wonderful view of the real me!"

- William Troxel   


Massage (Private Session)
August 8th, 2007   

"WOW, WOW, WOW!!!!!!! I was a bit ill at ease, but Jeff immediately put me at ease with his personality. He has a great massage room, very welcoming. I felt very relaxed and rejuvenated when the massage was over. I hope to visit him again!!!! "

- Client   


Massage (Private Session)
May 28th, 2007   

"He is a sensual, intelligent massuer, he puts you to rest. From the minute you walk into his space, he takes care of you calms you down and gets you going with his soothing voice. Unlike many massuers, he is not rushing you. He is gentle and very sensual at the same time. The massage itself is outta this world. He gives you a full body swedish massage. The experince is sensual, relaxing and liberating. He even offers you water and a shower after. He is so good you'll never experince it once. "

- Devol   


Massage (Private Session)
January 20th, 2007   

"Jeff's studio was easy to find. Once I got there, he made me feel very comfortable. He asked me what I was interested in and he began the massage. It was the best massage I've ever had. I didn't have to tell him to adjust the pressure, or anything. It was very relaxing. I will defintly be visiting him again...soon. "

- Danny   


Massage (Private Session)
August 15th, 2006   

"Setting up the appointment was easy. My schedule varies tremendously, so last minute calls are my usual. I saw Jeff on about 3 hours notice this time. His directions were easy - his studio is in the ground floor of his home. We talked for a couple of minutes about what I was interested in - in my case, a good overall massage with emphasis on shoulders and lower back. I was not dissapointed. This was a great massage all around. I totally enjoyed myself the entire time I was there. He made sure I was comfortable the whole time, and made sure that I got everything I wanted. I'm hooked - I'll be back again. If you want a good mix of massage techniques, this is the guy for you. "

- Jack   


Massage (Private Session)
May 9th, 2006   

"I'd had a crick in my neck for over a week, and I'd never paid for my own massage. Jeff was very accomodating and friendly. There were candles lit and mellow music was playing. He worked on my back for a while, not pushing the muscles too much, but allowing for them to relax. When I arrived, my back was in spasm, and I could barely turn my head, but when he was through, I already had a better range of motion and felt better throughout the day. He was incredible! "

- David   


Massage (Private Session)
April 19th, 2006   

"From the moment he answered the door he was wonderful. We talked about the session, about my expectations, and about some suggestions and techniques that he would offer. His hands are absolutely wonderful, and his ability to not only find hidden stress and tension but to relieve it, especially in the shoulders and back, is out of this world. The entire experience was wonderful and incredibly relaxing, and I highly recommend Jeff to any man interested in an incredible massage. "

- Client   


Massage (Private Session)
April 4th, 2006   

"Jeff is an amazing man, with great hands.... He arranged to come to my home for a massage, I own my own table and just prefer to be in my own location. Started off very well working my neck, arms, shoulders. Again , amazing hands. He worked my legs, and buttocks with great precision. I would certainly advise anyone to use Jeff from the novice to a person who gets massages on a weekly basis. He is one of my preferred therapists to date. Jeff, Thanks and look forward to our next appointment. Joel"

- Joel   


Tantric Touch Level 2 (Private Couples Erotic Massage Class) (Private Session)
March 1st, 2006   

"Let me tell you what a difference our session has made in our relationship. I think if nothing else - taking the time to sit and talk as we did - and for the first time to really communicate what we are each looking for in our relationship - I think that has made a huge difference.

Obviously the massage and techniques used were wonderful and I am sure we will be back for more of that. However - we were able to have an even more wonderful evening as the evening progressed. We went for a nice dinner - then home and enjoyed each other the rest of the evening. Our love making was the most intense and emotional that it had ever been in our relationship. We were able to "touch" each other in areas of emotion that we had not ever reached before. I think we are well on our way to having a whole new outlook on our relationship and lives together. You were right - it is NOT all about getting to the point of orgasm - it's ALL about "touching and reaching out to each other - and experience love in its greatest form - of course that only intensifies the orgasm at the end. Our evening and the next morning was the most amazing times of relationship to that point - but only the beginning of how wondering it can be from this point on. It has certainly put us on a whole new path of commitment to each other - and we have a whole new outlook."


- Butch and Todd, Atlanta, GA   


Massage (Private Session)
February 21st, 2006   

"I had to reschedule after a short-notice cancellation. Jeff was always gracious and professional. When I could keep the appointment, I was impressed with his demeanor. He asked several questions about what I wanted and why, and assured me he would address all the issues. The atmosphere was totally relaxing. And Jeff was too! He was very slow and very thorough, stopping several times to ask what I liked or didn't like, and how i was feeling. He was most accomodating. He continued to put me in a state of total relaxation and peace. I am still aglow from the the experience, and will certainly become a regular. This is the best of the best! "

- Client   


Massage (Private Session)
February 6th, 2006   

"After considering multiple choices, I decided on Jeff because of his physical size. I emailed Jeff to make an Appt. for a Tuesday evening because in my work week, that would have been my Friday. My neck continued to really bug me so I contacted him by phone on Saturday instead. He returned my call with 30 mins. He does have an outgoing message to indicate the return call would be at a maximum of 2 hrs (in case he's with a client... he wants dedicate his time to the client, not the phone). When he called back, he couldn't get me on Sat because of prior obligations, which he let me know in a very polite way and I was cool with that. He told me his schedule over the next few days and agreed for Sunday evening. After the phone call, he emailed me directions. I got the feeling he wanted my business. On the phone he was very honest and sincere. Upon arrival (I was 15 mins early also, he didn't mind a bit). I turned my phone OFF and disrobed. The was a bit nippy and he a heater closer and within a minute or so, I was toasty warm :) He stared with the top of my neck.... I was already in heaven! I looked around before taking my glasses off and didn't see a clock in the room. His touch was incredible. ALmost immediately he found my 'tight' spots in my neck. I said 'ouch' and couple of times before I realized I needed to relax for him to do his handy work. We had some coversation during the entire massage. It didn't last long because he'd already turned my muscles into jelly! He found some spots all over my body that I didn't even know needed KNEADING! He started on my left buttock... WOW!! There was spot the I think had to work on for at least 10 mins or so and um, WOW!!! I would recommend his Kneading for anyone who needs it! I didn't feel rushed at any time. He offered me the use of the shower and some bottle water for the road. I told him that I'd been looking for a semi-regular massage to help keep it in check! Thanks Jeff! "

- David   


Massage (Private Session)
January 22nd, 2006   

"I was totally impressed with every aspect of my massage with Jeff. I arranged the massage via email and Jeff’s responses were timely and the arrangements were easily made. When I arrived, he led me through a discussion of what I wanted out of the massage and I felt completely comfortable being very totally frank with him. I had arranged for a 90 minute massage with a salt scrub. Jeff is a very large and powerful man in all respects, and he knows how to use all of those strengths. His massage techniques ranged from the slow, soft and rhythmic motions found in a typical Swedish style to the rapid, deep, and penetrating style of a deep tissue massage. What was most impressive about Jeff’s massage technique was that he rarely lost physical contact with me, even when he was reaching for oils, towels or other tools of the trade. Jeff was very sensitive to what I wanted during the massage. I always sensed that every moment was about my enjoyment and relaxation. We finished up with a salt scrub, which was a new experience for me that I really enjoyed, followed by a nice unhurried shower to wash off all of the oils and salts. Jeff had a bottle of water waiting for me and I never felt rushed to “finish up and leave.” Overall, my experience was well worth the time and the fees being charged. Jeff is a quality person and a really good masseur. "

- Client   


Massage (Private Session)
October 15th, 2005   

"This was my first experience having a massage. Before the massage we discussed my problem areas, as well as other details about the massage. Jeff left the room will I disrobed and positioned myself on the table. When he returned I immediately became more relaxed, even with his very first touch. Our session ran a little over, but he was very accomodating. Will surely return at least once a month for a massage.... "

- Scott   


Massage (Private Session)
August 17th, 2005   

"Jeff is a wonderful massage therapist, combining many modalities into an experience that is both relaxing and healing. Friendly, skilled, and intuitive, Jeff uses his imagination as well as my suggestions to come up with the best possible massage tailor-made for me. Outstanding! "

- Steve   


Massage (Private Session)
June 21st, 2005   

"I contacted Jeff by email and he promptly responded. We set a date and I undfortunately had to cancel it -Jeff was very understanding and we rescheduled for a couple of days later. Jeff met me at the door with a smile and a handshake. He ushered me into his studio and we discussed what I needed. Jeff gave me the best massage possible. He has a friendly manner and is a good conversationalist. I left feeling great - I don't live in the area but I plan to return to see Jeff. "

- David   


Massage (Private Session)
June 6th, 2005   

"Jeff was wonderful from the first moment I talked with him. I set up the appointment 2 days before my arrival in Atlanta. I initially scheduled a one hour massage and the day of the massage I was having a very stressfull day, so I called him and asked if I could extend the appointment to 1 1/2 hours. He said that it was no problem and looked forward to meeting me. I arrived in Atlanta right at rush hour and had to call Jeff to let him know that I would be a few minutes late. He was kind and said he understood. I finally made it to his studio and was very warmly greeted by Jeff. He was already set up and ready for me. The massage was out of this world. He really took his time and didn't seem to be watching the clock. He really knows how to work on those areas where you hold alot of stress. He offered a shower afterward. Would I go back, definitely. "

- Kelly   


Massage (Private Session)
April 10th, 2005   

"Absolutely enjoyed every second of the massage...he's a professional with a wonderful touch. All and all i'd give it a 10. "

- Client   


Massage (Private Session)
March 5th, 2005   

"The massage was absolutely wonderful. He knew just how to touch me and how much pressure to apply and the level of caring about my needs was fantastic. He gave me exactly what I was looking for in every way. If you want a great massage of the entire body, call Jeff. "

- Client   


Massage (Private Session)
February 23rd, 2005   

"I set up my appointment through e-mail and it was very easy. Jeff's home was very clean and the massage table was of excellent quality. He made me feel at ease right away and began the massage. His techniques were very good and he gave me one of the best massages I have had in 20 years of receiving massage. He gave me everything I asked for and it was a truly exciting experience for me as he used some techniques that I had never had before. "

- David   


Massage (Private Session)
September 21st, 2004   

"Jeff was ready when I arrived and gave me one of the best massages I have ever experienced. The massage room was clean and comfortable. He was very polite, sensitive and very responsive to my needs. It was well worth every penny. I look forward to my next session with Jeff. In fact I think I will call now and book another appointment. "

- Ron   


Massage (Private Session)
May 9th, 2004   

"Jeff responded to my intitial e-mail contact with 12 hours. We established a date and time to coinside with a weekend business trip of mine to the Metro Atlanta area. I requested an hour and a half session at Jeff's studio and was amazed at the tranquil atmosphere and virtual ease of finding the studio from Jeff's excellent directions. I arrived about 15 mins. early and Jeff was ready to begin. I was ushered into the massage room and found it clean and lush with light fragrance and ambient music playing. Jeff offered me the opportunity to discuss the types of massage I have enjoyed in the past, and he was very patient with my questions. Jeff has the most amzaing touch, he sensed my needs for pressure and gave a massage likes of which I have never encountered. This experience was much more than I had imagined possible... Jeff helped me to relax and we found an profoundly paecful bond between us. Jeff is amazing and I would (and will) reccomend his services to anyone (and everyone). I have already requested another appointment for my next trip to the Atlanta area. Jeff should be considered the finest in Atlanta... He is awsome! When finished Jeff offered the comfort of the studio for a few moments and something to drink... knowing I had a long drive ahead of me. He is very thoughtful and most kind. I'll make a return visit ASAP! "

- Jason   


Massage (Private Session)
April 23rd, 2004   

"I contacted Jeff by phone and we set up a 2 1/2 hour session. 2 1/2 hours of relaxing massage and body work described on his web site. He has a smile that immediately puts you at ease and strong hands that deliver a very satisfying massage. He is very attuned to his clients needs and accommodates your special requests. I have another 2 hour already schduled. I have rarely met someone so comfortable with themselves and so pleasant to be with. Maybe some of those beautiful qualities will rub off on me :). "

- Client   


Massage (Private Session)
March 15th, 2004   

"Jeff was so good in many ways: senstive to my needs, strong hands, caring, polite, and, after I'd spent several days of hard work at a convention, he helped me to relax and be strong again. When I come back to Atlanta, I'd like to have a session with him again. Who knows? Maybe I'll come back just to have another "Jeff" massage. It would be worth it! "

- Bob   


Massage (Private Session)
November 24th, 2003   

"I emailed Jeff, received a prompt reply and the day of our appointment, he called to confirm. He came to my hotel room promptly and set up a neat massage table. He asked my preferences, and was very professional. His height and strength gave him an extra edge in giving me the best deep-tissue massage I've had in a long time. He was very skilled, a polite conversationalist and provided one damned fine massage. A terrifice experience; I'll definitely call him again when I'm in Atlanta. "

- Client   


Massage (Private Session)
September 20th, 2003   

"On a recent trip into Atlanta, I contacted Jeff to arrange for a massage at his home studio. He was prompt in answering my email and gave excellent directions to his home. The setting, in a quiet, beautiful wooded neighborhood, was private and relaxing. The spacious studio was downstairs, with a comfortable massage table, wonderfully relaxing music, and a nice view of the forest. (Note from Jeff: This was an old location) Jeff was friendly, relaxed and very courteous as we met and briefly discussed the nature of the session. He responded to my request for a combination of Swedish/therapeutic full body massage. His hands were large and strong, and his touch ranged from very sensual lighter touches to strong and penetrating strokes. His keen intuitive sense in reading his client’s responses and his obvious enjoyment of his work enabled him to choreograph a massage that was at once therapeutic and sensuous and utterly satisfying. I left with the highest regard for his professionalism and a great appreciation for his genuine friendliness and his personal warmth. "

- Jim   


Massage (Private Session)
September 17th, 2003   

"After finding out I'd be taking a trip to the Atlanta area the following week, I decided to get a massage while there. Searching for male massage therapists, I happened upon this site, and more specifically Jeff. I liked the picture he'd posted as well as the his write up, so I emailed him with the particulars (location, schedule, etc.). He responded promptly with the suggestion I give him a call when I got in. I did & we set up an appointment for him to come to my hotel room. He mentioned right up front that he'd have to charge me a little more because my hotel was located significantly outside the metro Atlanta area. The fact that he was willing to drive the extra distance told me right away he'd do everything he could to make my massage the best possible. He arrived a little before the appointed time, and after getting the table setup we discussed the massage I wanted, what the boundries were, etc. Instantly he made me feel comfortable & safe, discussing my likes & dislikes. I could really relax and enjoy my massage experience knowing that nothing would happen I was uncomfortable with. Once the preliminaries were done, I got on the table. From that first touch to the end of the massage I felt as if I were in heaven. His strong, yet sensitive intuitive hands gave me one of the best (if not the best) massages I'd ever had. The combination of a great deep tissue type massage techniques is definitely the way to go! I'm looking forward to going back to the Alanta area so that I can have another appointment with Jeff. He's definitely worth it - so go ahead & treat yourself to a massage by Jeff. You'll be glad you did! "

- Client   


Massage (Private Session)
September 15th, 2003   

"I was scanning the net one night when contacted Jeff. We made an appointment for the next day. He gave me directions to his home and the name of a couple of hotels I could stay at nearby where he lived. He welcomed me to his home and took me downstairs to the massage room. He was concerned about the temperature of the room and the amount of pressure I liked for a massage. I undressed and he started the massage using, not only his hands but his arms as well. At the end he offered me some water to drink. I will definitely go back for another session with him. It was well worth the money. "

- Client   


Massage (Private Session)
August 22nd, 2003   

"From the time I started to email Jeff he was very prompt in answering my messages. We made all arrangements via email. I fill Jeff in on what I thought he would want to know about me before I arrived at his home. The type massage I was looking for, and special info about me personally. Jeff gave excellant directions to get to his home/studio. Wow what a lovely setting, rustic, in a heavely wooded section (Note from Jeff: This is an old location) outside of the city some 15 minutes. Home was clean and welcoming and so was Jeff. This was our first meeting. Jeff made me feel at home with him. We went immediately to his studio which was down stairs. Clean net, soft lighting, excellant music, softly played created a wonderful atmosphere. After a few minutes of getting accquainted, making sure Jeff understood what I wanted in the massage he was about to give, I got on a comfortable massage table. His large hands, and wonderful massage lotion began to do there magical work. From the beginning Jeff worked a deep swedish and the most wonderful massage I have ever had in my life. Every chance I get I will be seeing Jeff. "

- Ron   



Workshop & Class Testimonials



Ayurveda: The Natural way Towards Health & Wellness (Workshop)
November 26th, 2013   

"Jeff was wonderful! He is extremely knowledgeable and his enthusiasm is infectious! He made difficult material fun and easy to grasp."

- S.M., North Augusta, South Carolina   


Ayurveda: The Natural way Towards Health & Wellness (Workshop)
November 26th, 2013   

"Jeff was enthusiastic, very sharing, extremely energetic - no drop of energy at any sessions as we were learning. Did not mind "sidetracks" - FUN!"

- Niina Keskiivari, North Augusta, South Carolina   


Ayurveda: The Natural way Towards Health & Wellness (Workshop)
November 26th, 2013   

"Jeff was very good - friendly and approachable but very professional and expert in his knowledge."

- Suzanne Bremer, North Augusta, South Carolina   


Ayurveda: The Natural way Towards Health & Wellness (Workshop)
November 26th, 2013   

"Jeff was excellent!"

- Nancy Ferguson, North Augusta, South Carolina   


Ayurveda: The Natural way Towards Health & Wellness (Workshop)
November 26th, 2013   

"Jeff was wonderful. Great energy; eloquent speaker; constant stream of good information. Very knowledgeable."

- Cindy O'Brien, North Augusta, South Carolina   


Ayurveda: The Natural way Towards Health & Wellness (Workshop)
November 26th, 2013   

"Jeff was incredible. Very knowledgeable and entertaining."

- Jay Willingham, North Augusta, South Carolina   


Ayurveda: The Natural way Towards Health & Wellness (Workshop)
November 26th, 2013   

"Jeff was AMAZING! So enthusiastic and funny and über-smart about this topic. What a privilege to take this class from him!"

- Karen Wiedmeier, North Augusta, South Carolina   


Reiki Level Two (Workshop)
January 2nd, 2013   

"I have been having a truly amazing experience on the spiritual path, and have witnessed my sensitivities to subtle energies growing as I move with increasing awareness. I would also like to express my gratitude for what I have already learned and experienced with you. You have been both effective and a pleasure to learn from as a teacher and I feel fortunate to be your student."

- Swami Dhyan Tilopa   


Men's Yoga (Workshop)
March 9th, 2012   

"Jeff, I just wanted to take a minute and thank you again for a fantastic class. You have a good thing going, and have built a nice community. I felt very welcome by all of you and I appreciate it. Keep up the great work!

The vibrations / energy were definitely a new experience for me. You really tapped into something. At first I thought it was nervousness, but I didn't feel nervous or anxious. I felt loved. And it was different from the shakiness that comes from trying to hold a difficult pose. What's so difficult about standing still, especially being supported physically and emotionally by a group of people? It might have been the energy that was going around the circle. That was both evident and welcome. Standing there, I tried to intellectualize the sensation but I couldn't. So I just observed it from a distance and stopped trying to understand it and just let it be. My fear was that it might disturb the group during such an intense and peaceful moment as the group hug, but there was nothing I could do about it.

You will not be surprised to know that I have been replaying the class in my mind frequently. I know about staying in the present moment and all that, but the class was so delicious I want to savor it. And the past informs the present, doesn't it? On my flights home I tried to tap into the energy flow, and I continued to enjoy the sensation of energy flowing between my head and my toes. I want to never forget. "


- John, A Traveler   


Men's Yoga (Workshop)
December 21st, 2011   

"Jeff, I would like to let you know how much I have enjoyed your various Yoga Sessions over the years. I live in New Orleans, and travel to Metro Atlanta twice a year for business. I have been practicing yoga for close to 5 years and I was very fortunate to have found your studio for my practice to continue during my brief stays in Atlanta. You are a very devoted Yoga Practitioner and your passion comes through in every class that you teach. How fortunate for the locals to have you at their very whim, and how fortunate for me to have found this little oasis of yoga during my hectic and stressed business trips to Atlanta. Speaking of stressed, I have utilized Jeff's Massage offerings as well and they were awesome. "

- Mark M., New Orleans, LA   


Reiki Level Two (Workshop)
January 9th, 2011   

"Great workshop. Very thorough and enjoyable."

- Theresa   


Reiki Level Three/Master (Workshop)
October 5th, 2010   

"My experience from taking Jeff Craft’s Reiki 1, 2 and 3, courses has been nothing short of excellent! If you take his classes, be prepared for some serious cleansing! You never know what issue is going to unearth itself in one of Jeff’s classes! I am thoroughly pleased by the spiritual and emotional changes that have occurred within me just in the short time that we’ve been working together. Not only has it enhanced the intensity of my healing work on others, but I have had some amazing self-healing experiences. Working with Jeff has cleared up the virtual fog that was hovering over my head! I now view life in a more loving and less judgmental manner. "

- Keisha Hall, Lawrenceville, GA   


Yoga For Beginners (Workshop)
September 6th, 2010   

"Jeff is a patient teacher and gently guides his students to move forward and more deeply into our practice of yoga. He has a sweet sense of humor and a wonderful gift for making everyone comfortable, regardless of level."

- Genie Hambrick, Atlanta, GA   


Reiki Level Three/Master (Workshop)
September 5th, 2010   

"The time leading up to the Reiki three attunement, was about a year, from the Reiki 2 attunement. I took that time to settle into the Reiki energy shifts and await some sort of prompt towards getting Reiki 3.

Within that year leading up to Reiki 3, I can best describe my relationship with the Reiki energy as a life raft helping me to navigate through many uncomfortable relationships. When I speak of relationships, I am speaking of the way that I relate to things, people, ideas, emotions, and myself.

The time following the Reiki attunement has been very interesting.

The first, and most noticeable effect was a distinct sensation of feeling so deeply calm. Following this, interesting shifts began to take place. These shifts were both internal and external. Internal shifts have appeared in small ways like going through a phase of being incredibly angry. I have never felt myself to be so angry at any time prior. In the presence of this anger, I found myself observing it's effects and symptoms rather than attaching to it. Slowly this experience subsided and I have found myself starting to believe that I have spent a majority of my life trying to deeply and thoroughly convince myself that I have frightening thoughts and thus, must be deeply twisted. It's an unusual realization, but upon catching myself trying to persuade myself to be afraid, I have stopped. Upon doing so, a more subtle realization has set in that maybe everyone is in the grip of some sort of similar illusion about who they are, or what they are capable of. Additionally, I find that many fears are slowly falling away, and my meditations are being more tranquil.

Externally, I have successfully found a new job, and resigned from my old job. This is an accomplishment that I've been dreaming of for four years. And I can't help but feel that Reiki is a part of this shift since it had been so much a part of my process of coping with the demands of this former job. I'm moving in to a new apartment with my boyfriend, who I met almost a year ago. It's been exciting to see how Reiki has helped heal emotional wounds from the past, and calm patterns of aggression and fear that normally had destroyed previous relationships. Additionally, I practice reiki on myself daily where prior to reiki 3, I had grown to a habit of only doing reiki once every other week. I've also started having friends requesting a reiki treatment and opportunities to practice on my boyfriend.

Reiki is truly a gift. What started out as a small curiosity about healing has blossomed into a deep, unfolding relationship with life that is reverberating beyond anything I could have initially imagined. I look forward to it continuing to grow within this life, and opportunities to share it with others."


- Andrew Payne, Atlanta, GA   


Ecstatic Union® Breathwork (Workshop)
June 6th, 2010   

"The most awakening experience I've had in years. Gave a new hope to life."

- Cheryl B., Marietta, GA   


Tantric Touch Level Two for Men (Workshop)
April 18th, 2010   

"I had a great experience with Jeff. The workshop differed from others I have taken, yet the results were equal or superior in achieving my goals."

- Mark T., Atlanta, GA   


Tantric Touch Level Two for Men (Workshop)
April 18th, 2010   

"Truly a transformative and pivotal experience, one that will serve as a touchstone for the rest of my life."

- Doug L., Atlanta, GA   


Tantra: Opening to Love (Workshop)
April 3rd, 2010   

"EVERYONE should attend this event!!! In the times we live in we all need complete compassion for ourselves and others, to a greater degree than we can imagine. As a facilitator of this event Jeff Craft rocks!!! "

- Donald Simon   


Tantric Touch Level One (Workshop)
January 24th, 2010   

"I had no idea what to expect but Jeff did a fabulous job of presenting very relevant material and allowed the class to go at a smooth and unrestricted space. I will surely attend future workshops. The information is practical and immediately applicable."

- C. G., Marietta, GA   


Introduction to Tantra (Workshop)
January 22nd, 2010   

"Absolutely wonderful! Jeff is so knowledgable, I just want to soak him up!"

- Keisha Hall   


New Years Chakra Empowerment (Workshop)
January 2nd, 2010   

"This exceeded my expectations. It was a wonderful, cleansing experience. I highly recommend Jeff to you."

- smith449   


Yoga for Stress Reduction (Workshop)
December 13th, 2009   

"Jeff is wonderfull! I got personalized attention as I was the only one there! Looking forward to more next year...thanks! "

- Paula Clancy   


Sacred Sexuality Evening (Workshop)
December 13th, 2009   

"Thanks, Jeff, for creating a gathering and introduction to such a powerful form of interacting in the world. You created warmth and comfort, teaching in common language and understandable concepts. Your presence was felt in it's strength, as well as it's gentleness. Your guidance opened up each of us to new levels of expansiveness and connectedness. I look forward to more!"

- Lindi, Atlanta, GA   


Sacred Sexuality Evening (Workshop)
December 11th, 2009   

"This was exactly what I needed. Thank you, Jeff, for all you offer the world."

- Nancy Daniell   


Sacred Sexuality Evening (Workshop)
December 11th, 2009   

"Great, life changing experience.....I can't wait to attend the next workshop."

- Jessica Tucker   


Reiki Level One (Workshop)
October 17th, 2009   

"This was a wonderful experience. Jeff is very knowledgeable, not only about reiki, but other healing modalities which came up a couple of times. He followed a logical teaching process, and there was plenty of time for discussion and questions. The hands on section was very valuable and he offered practical suggestions on how to make small modifications to the process to fit my needs. Overall, 2 thumbs up! "

- Jen   


Yoga Asana: The Basics (Workshop)
October 17th, 2009   

"Hey Jeff,
I never got to tell you just how excellent my last Saturday experience was. I think you did a great job of facilitating and teaching the Yoga Workshop. Your method helped me understand yoga better and the difference with other exercises like jogging and lifting weights. Thank you again for offering this workshop to all of us. "


- Tony   


Yoga Asana: The Basics (Workshop)
October 11th, 2009   

"I really enjoyed this class. I liked that Jeff went through and visited each of the basic Asanas with care. I also liked the pace where each position was held for a longer duration, and jeff helped each person with alignment. The space was great and the information as impeccable as always. "

- Andrew Payne   


Reiki Level Two (Workshop)
July 11th, 2009   

"Jeff's teaching continues to deepen my awareness and understanding of Reiki energy in a positive direction. He has a gentle and patient way of keeping the workshop flowing and interesting throughout the day by creating opportunities for sharing, reading from specific learning materials, asking questions, and hands-on-training."

- Andrew Payne   


Reiki Level One (Workshop)
May 10th, 2009   

"The Level 1 workshop was an amazing experience from beginning to end. Jeff's teaching style was friendly, professional and thorough. I would encourage anyone interested in Reiki to open up to this experience as an avenue of genuine self-exploration and healing."

- Andrew Payne   


Ecstatic Union® Breathwork (Workshop)
August 8th, 2001   

"I just have to add high praise for this workshop... I was blessed to attend the last one...and have to encourage any that are 'considering' going to please find time in your busy world to take a moment and experience this. Jeff is a wonderful facilitator and really gives an amazing amount to this, his home is a wonderful space to do this, quiet, serene (and Jeff, I still have to find that amazing music). I am quite serious when I say this experience is changing my life."

- Penn Collins   



Community Event Testimonials



Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
February 1st, 2014   

"Amazing. I've been on a spiritual path for the past year or so and this certainly incorporates the best of all the elements I've seen combined."

- Ginger Harris   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
February 1st, 2014   

"As usual there are really no human words to describe this experience. Awesome comes the closest. My friend was incredibly moved. Just what he needed."

- Dee Sechelski   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
December 4th, 2013   

"I have been meditating for 13 years and have tried many forms of meditation. I came last month and had an amazing experience. I have been using the OM meditation daily since. This one is simple and it works. I found it very centering."

- Dee Sechelski   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
November 3rd, 2013   

"Well presented meditation! I really enjoyed. If you are thinking about joining a meditation group, as a teacher myself of over 30 years, I highly recommend Jeff's group."

- J.M.   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
September 8th, 2013   

"Wonderful, I am looking forward to the next meetup"

- Diva Tyler   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
September 8th, 2013   

"Wow!"

- Karla Lightfoot   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
September 8th, 2013   

"Thank you Kali Das. It was an enlightening experience. To the circle, thank you for sharing your positive energy with all of us. My partner Katherine last night, your energy is amazing and radiant. Namaste."

- Mario   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
September 7th, 2013   

"Learned a lot and very much enjoyed th meditation. Thank you Jeff!"

- Christine   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
August 6th, 2013   

"Great experience. The most peace I have felt in years. Very impressed and I don't impress easily."

- Donna Hart   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
July 6th, 2013   

"I was so overjoyed with after tonight's meditation. I truely did not expect my first experience to be so moving."

- Richard Landford   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
May 4th, 2013   

"It was an opening experience"

- Tania   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
May 4th, 2013   

"This was my first meetup with this group. It was awesome! I really enjoyed it! Everything was clearly explained and examples were given. I will definitely come to another group meeting. Thank you!"

- Agiola   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
April 9th, 2013   

"Wonderful energy, very centering for me. Met some awesome people:)"

- Randy Allen   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
January 6th, 2013   

"This was an amazing experience! I saw rushing water for the first time!"

- Deidra   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
August 6th, 2012   

"It was a complete different experience. I am still trying to find words to describe what happened to me that night. I felt a connection to a higher essence that was beautiful.

I am still reflecting on the experience, trying to find words which could describe the affect it had on me. Chanting seemed to make time stop or slow down. By the time we got to 108 Om's I thought we were only halfway there. The partner exercise was one of the hardest things I have had to do, but it was very profound for my spirit. I thought I was hallucinating or my mind was playing tricks on my eyes, I am still trying to process everything that happened"


- Roz P.   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
August 6th, 2012   

"Thank you! This was an extraordinary experience for me. I am still trying to find words to describe what happened to me that night. I felt a connection to a higher essence that was beautiful. Thank you for having a group like this. I wish the whole world were ready to connect like this. It would be a completely different place."

- Roz P.   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
July 8th, 2012   

"It was WONDERFUL. Beautiful. EVERYONE should experience the feeling for a greater awareness. "

- Tonia   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
July 8th, 2012   

"From the moment I stepped through the door, I was drawn by the energy and I felt an ease. Jeff's explanation of karma made it so understandable for me... The meditation was amazing. Jeff is an excellent teacher and facilitator, and the space and the group were very welcoming. Incredible experience, and I am already looking forward to the next time."

- Robbie Jones   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
June 4th, 2012   

"Beautiful session! I highly recommend it for anyone journeying toward self-love and self-healing tools. "

- Akilah S. Richards   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
April 8th, 2012   

"It was my first time and I really enjoyed it. Learning the background of Mantra and Yoga was very informative and the meditation was awesome. I actually felt like I tapped into my spiritual side which seemed to trigger positive energy and healing in my being. I am looking forward to many more sessions and am excited to experience the future possibilities. "

- Mima Austin   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
January 9th, 2012   

"Great......my spiritual energy was boosted, now I'm happy. :) "

- Jessica Tucker   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
September 5th, 2011   

"It's two days later and I'm still floating on the vibrational high from this group Om meditation. "

- Thomas Lynn   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
July 3rd, 2011   

"The experience consistently exceeds my expectations due to Jeff's knowledgeable and professional guidance.

The format allows all participants to enjoy the experience, and then for everyone to share their perspective on what was important to them. I find that there is always some insight learned. It is the best 2 hours on a Saturday night that you could find to spend your time. Highly recommend it. "


- Ken Williamson   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
June 5th, 2011   

"As usual, there was a great group of people, good energy, and expertly guided by Jeff. No matter what the level of experience with meditation, everyone seemed to come away with much more than they came with. "

- Ken Williamson   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
June 5th, 2011   

"Great meditation. Perfect size crowd, Wonderful group experience. "

- Addo Ashong   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
May 7th, 2011   

"I had a great experience and learned a great deal. It was excellent. "

- Edna Suzanne Early   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
April 3rd, 2011   

"Great group energy! Jeff is a great facilitator and guide. "

- k_elise   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
March 6th, 2011   

"What an amazing experience! This was my first time chanting but will definitely not be my last. I intend to make it my regular practice after hearing of the difference it has made in the life of one of my fellow attendees."

- Becky Costa   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
March 6th, 2011   

"There isn't anything you could do on a Saturday night that has more meaning for your life. "

- Ken Williamson   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
February 16th, 2011   

"The last workshop was incredibly positive and provided me with an invaluable simple tool for meditation and calmness."

- Abigail Rivera   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
January 8th, 2011   

"It was great...as always!"

- Paula Clancy   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
December 4th, 2010   

"I simply loved the experience. It was relaxing, spiritual and fun. Looking forward to join you again. Om Namah Shivay. "

- Amit   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
November 23rd, 2010   

"Enjoyed this very much. "

- Beth   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
November 23rd, 2010   

"This was my first Reiki experience and everyone made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I learned a great deal and will return. "

- Nance Harper   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
November 23rd, 2010   

"It was great healing each other and talking about the experiences. I enjoyed it"

- Justin   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
November 23rd, 2010   

"A great meetup ! Thanks for the experience :D "

- Andrew Payne   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
November 6th, 2010   

"Felt the energy of group meditation! "

- Sandeep   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
November 6th, 2010   

"I LOVED this group! I will definitely attend again! "

- Lisa Harris   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
September 11th, 2010   

"Excellent ! Awesome group of people !"

- Cindy Chalmers   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
August 7th, 2010   

"It was a nice experience. I liked the idea of using sound to help keep my mind focused and relaxed. It made quieting my mind much easier."

- Maryam Lateef   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
July 11th, 2010   

"It was awesome!"

- Maryam Lateef   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
July 11th, 2010   

"Jeff has a really nice, comfortable space, perfect for a reiki circle. Nice blend of people at the meetup too. "

- Theresa   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
May 8th, 2010   

"Another great group mantra meditation. I love these experiences! "

- Andrew Payne   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
February 21st, 2010   

"Another great reiki session :) Thanks to Jeff and everyone who attended! "

- Andrew Payne   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
February 6th, 2010   

"Great experience, it gets better every time."

- Rama Krishna   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
February 6th, 2010   

"Group Practice is powerful! Jeff is a gifted leader, with a natural nurturing spirit. I highly recommend this Meetup for an experienced individual, and for a beginner."

- Veronica Pearman   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
February 6th, 2010   

"It was a beautiful experience. I will return."

- Charlene   


Global Compassion Meditation (Community Event)
January 23rd, 2010   

"Jeff always does an amazing job of guiding everyone to the clear spots.... Last night was no exception."

- smith449   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
December 12th, 2009   

"Great mantra group, Jeff. Powerful energy."

- Terry Williams   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
December 12th, 2009   

"Another great group mantra session! The group was friendly and I enjoyed getting to share about the experience at the end. Thanks goes out to Jeff for organizing the opportunity for all to experience!"

- Andrew Payne   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
December 12th, 2009   

"It was one of the most intense practice I have been to in a long time. Place is congenial and the Jeff is amazing. "

- Rama Krishna   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
December 6th, 2009   

"This was a great experience. The people that attended were friendly and fun to work with. All around another great healing circle! "

- Andrew Payne   


Group Mantra Meditation (Community Event)
October 10th, 2009   

"This was amazing! I had a great time. I've never been to a group meditation before or had too much experience with Mantra, so I was delighted by the energy experienced within the group and by the energy that built up from the mantra. "

- Andrew Payne   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
September 26th, 2009   

"I had a great time. The experience was pleasant and meditative."

- Andrew Payne   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
July 25th, 2009   

"I enjoyed this group very much. It was nice to see Jeff and Andrew again and to meet Miriam. I appreciated Jeff's feedback and look forward to seeing him for the Level 1 class."

- Jen   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
July 25th, 2009   

"Another fun session! I enjoyed the conversation and getting to spend time with friends discussing Reiki and energy. :) "

- Andrew Payne   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
May 3rd, 2009   

"I was so glad that I went to the group today. It was perfect and I got so much out of if. I enjoyed meeting Andrew and Jeff, and I left with a VERY full mind. I have been inspired to start doing some reading and research on various topics, and am grateful for the afternoon that I spend with 2 lovely people. Thanks, Jeff, for opening your home. Jen "

- Jen   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
May 3rd, 2009   

"This was a great experience. Jeff has a very calm and reassuring confidence that helped put the group at ease from stepping through the front door. We initially discussed our backgrounds and familiarity with reiki topics and then we proceeded into a reiki session ( alternating between group members present. ) I was a little nervous but I felt his energy at work ( hot hands along with some releases in tension and blockage ). Following my session I was given the opportunity to help give healing tot he other reiki member which was equally rewarding. Following these sessions, Jeff opened the group up for a question and answer session that let us share our thoughts and impressions in a supportive environment. "

- Andrew Payne   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
March 1st, 2009   

"It was during a snowstorm, so attendance was very low. BUT, the experience was terrific! Jeff Craft is a great facilitator: great space, great atmosphere. Thank you Jeff for your generosity! "

- Jeff Graham   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
January 11th, 2009   

"It was an interesting experience and I felt very welcomed. "

- Jocelyn   


Reiki Healing Circle (Community Event)
October 5th, 2008   

"Very informative! The information Jeff gave on Yoga was quite useful. And the Reiki was excellent! I have always been drawn to Hot Yoga, and I always felt a spiritual connection but just never quite viewed it as Jeff explained. Thank you. I am a Master Reiki and was expecting one thing and left with healing and new spiritual information. You never quite know why you are drawn to certain places..and should just follow your spirit and go without question. Thanks, Jeff!"

- Deana Scott   



General Review Testimonials



Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
September 7th, 2013   

"Wonderful experience and lots of positive energy!"

- Christine   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
August 6th, 2013   

"great will definitely go again and again "

- Donna Hart   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
August 5th, 2013   

"AWESOME!!!"

- Richard Lanford   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
April 7th, 2013   

"Awesome! I will be involved in future meetups."

- Antoine Woody   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
July 9th, 2012   

"Great Job Jeff. Thanks for the Teaching and willingness to SHARE"

- Tonia   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
July 8th, 2012   

"Jeff is an excellent teacher and facilitator, and the space and the group were very welcoming. Incredible experience, and I am already looking forward to the next time."

- Robbie   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
March 3rd, 2012   

"Jeff is a really good guide into meditation. There are no wrong thoughts, no wrong visions. Where ever your meditation takes you, is where you needed to be at that time."

- Bobbie Gruber   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
January 9th, 2012   

"Tried a few around town, but this home now. :)"

- Jessica Tucker   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
March 6th, 2011   

"I think I have tapped into an astounding resource for my continued growth and transformation. Jeff is an wonderful teacher and facilitator. What a treasure."

- Becky Costa   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
February 5th, 2011   

"Jeff is a valuable resource, very accessible! Participants in the OM session I attended were warm and welcoming."

- Spiritwise1   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
September 14th, 2010   

"I can't wait to see what more Jeff has to offer. I was hanging his every word. Jeff will take you to the next level. You'll step outside your box, and like it!"

- Keisha Hall   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
July 13th, 2010   

"Great!"

- Maryam Lateef   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
May 14th, 2010   

"This group keeps getting better every time I attend one of Jeff's sessions! Jeff's knowledge and guidance is unparalleled in it's depth and healing. "

- Andrew Payne   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
March 6th, 2010   

"To shed illusions and bring joy forth."

- Donald Simon   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
February 7th, 2010   

"If you are looking to take a step up in your personal practice - this is it! If you are curious, or interested - this is also it! Informative,safe, and nurturing environment."

- Veronica Pearman   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
January 24th, 2010   

"If you're looking to discover new places within yourself, Jeff is a great guide."

- smith449   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
December 12th, 2009   

"Everyone's looking for something. If sacred sexuality is a piece of that puzzle, this is a great place to explore."

- Nancy Daniell   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
December 9th, 2009   

"To feel the wonders of group meditation, synergy has to be felt."

- Rama Krishna   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
July 26th, 2009   

"This is a great place to meet people who are interested in learning more about this healing practice. Jeff is warm and very knowledgeable, not just about reiki, but other spiritual practices."

- Jen   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
March 2nd, 2009   

"Others should join this group to learn about and experience reiki energy."

- Na'ilah Johnson   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
January 12th, 2009   

"It is a good place for practitioners to practice and share their experiences. Also, great place for non-practioners that want to learn more about Reiki."

- Jocelyn   


Tantra Yoga in Atlanta Meetup Group (General Reviews)
October 6th, 2008   

"Jeff is warm, welcoming, personable and very well informed in his field. "

- Deanna Scott   




With the soul united to Spirit by yoga, with a vision of equality for all things, the yogi beholds his Self (Spirit-united) in all creatures and all creatures in spirit.

- Lord Krishna, Bhagavad Gita VI:29